Eye Center at Southern College of Optometry

General Information

Eye Center at Southern College of Optometry
1225 Madison Avenue
Memphis Tennessee 1 38104
(901) 722 3250
http://theeyecenter.sco.edu/

Staff

Mary Bartuccio, O.D., Vision Therapy and Rehabilitation, mbartuccio@sco.edu

Janet Dumas,.O.D., Vision Therapy and Rehabilitation, jdumas@sco.edu

Tressa Eubank,.O.D., Vision Therapy and Rehabilitation, eubankt@sco.edu

Paul Harris, O.D., Vision Therapy and Rehabilitation, pharris@sco.edu

Cynthia Heard, O.D., Vision Therapy and Rehabilitation, cheard@sco.edu

Marc Taub,O.D., Chief, Vision Therapy and Rehabilitation, mtaub@sco.edu

Services Offered

  • Assessment
    • Offers complete range of optometric assessments.

  • Computer Training/Assistive Technology
    • Offers training in the use of assistive technology.

  • Low Vision Devices
    • Prescribes and supplies low vision devices.

  • Low Vision Services
    • Provides low vision evaluation and follow-up. Prescribes, dispenses, and instructs in the use of low vision devices.

  • Services for Seniors