Arizona Department of Education: Exceptional Student Services

General Information

Arizona Department of Education: Exceptional Student Services
3300 N. Central Avenue
Phoenix Arizona 1 85012
(602) 542 4013
cstewar@ade.az.gov
http://www.azed.gov/special-education/

Staff

Lisa Aaroe, PLS Director of Recruitment and Retention, Lisa.aaroe@azed.gov

Angela Denning, Deputy Associate Superintendent, Angela.denning@azed.gov

Kacey Gregson, Director of Dispute Resolution, Kacey.gregson@azed.gov

Connie Hill, Director of Finance, Connie.hill@azed.gov

Maura Mall, Director of Program Support, Maura.mall@azed.gov

Oran Tkatchov, PLS Director of Professional Development, Oran.tkatchov@azed.gov

Alissa Trollinger, Director of Special Projects, Alissa.trollinger@azed.gov

Services Offered

  • Consultation/Technical Program Assistance
    • Provides customer service, technical assistance and consultation with regard to children with disabilities.