Overbrook School for the Blind

General Information

Overbrook School for the Blind
6333 Malvern Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19151
215-877-0313
denise@obs.org
http://www.obs.org

Brief Description

Transportation is provided by the local school districts.

Staff

Durrae Ducret-Delp, Early Intervention Outreach Coordinator, ddelp@obs.org

Marguerite Bradley, Coordinator, Early Childhood Program, marguerite@obs.org

Lauri Leonard, Coordinator, Middle School Program, lauri@obs.org

JoAnn McNamee, Therapy and Orientation/Mobility Services Coordinator, joann@obs.org

Lynne Joy-Williams, Coordinator of the Early Intervention Services Program, lynne@obs.org, 215 877 0313 ext.251

Wenru Niu, International Program Coordinator, wenru@obs.org, 215 877 0313 ext.339

Helene Marano, Coordinator, Secondary Program, hmarano@obs.org, 215 877 0313 ext.278

Todd Reeves, Executive Director/CEO, todd@obs.org

Susan Vaughan, Coordinator, School to Work Program

Jackie Brennan, Superintendent, jackie@obs.org, 215 877 0313 ext.215

Services Offered

  • Professional Training
    • Provides in-service training for teachers and teacher aides and staff members.